Another workout done.

22 12 2011

I just got back from the gym, and I walked for 30 minutes, and then got on the bike for 15 minutes.  I am going to continue to build up a base like this for the next two weeks, and then hopefully I can start to add some running without destroying my legs.

I am also going to start doing P90X next week.  Hopefully I will be able to build muscle doing P90X that will allow me to run and bike more each week while I get back into shape.

I do love getting my workout done in the morning, because now I have the rest of the day to get things accomplished.  …and now it’s time for a much needed shower.

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

