Happy Birthday to my Amazing Wife!

28 07 2012

Today being Mary Beth’s B-day, my diet was tested.  We did really well all day, but I had to take her out for a treat tonight.  I had a small concrete with Reese’s PB Cups.  It was really good though.

It’s a good thing I played 3 hours of volleyball, and walked my 1.7 mile loop again today.  I should still have a calorie deficit thanks to my workouts and my diet for 90% of the day.

Tomorrow is tennis at 8AM, and a softball double-header in the evening.  I will probably wait until Monday to get back on the weights.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

