School is starting on Monday!

25 08 2012

I’m officially back to school on Monday, and I have a full course load.  I will be student teaching in the Spring, but for now I have to really hit the books to keep my GPA where I want it.  I will be looking to substitute teach, but if/when I’m off I will be hitting the workouts hard.

Monday I am recommitting to my diet, and I will be hitting the weights hard.  I will be doing a mix between Crossfit and P90X like I have been, with some triathlon training mixed in for cardio.  I have been stuck between 260 and 265 for a couple of weeks due to the lack of sticking to my diet, and that stops now.  I am ready to get under 250 for the first time in years, and it’s going to happen in September.

I will be having my usual weekend fun.  Won a double header yesterday for softball, played some volleyball this morning, and have tennis and softball tomorrow.  Busy, but fun.

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

