The wheels are back in motion

19 02 2013

I walked for about 1/2 hour earlier today with my daughter, and then I had 1 1/2 hours worth of tennis drills tonight.

Tomorrow I’m going to talk to the Recreation Director at the gym about setting up a triathlon training plan. I haven’t completed a triathlon since 2002, so it’s about that time to get back at it. I can’t wait to see what he has in store for me.

I will start posting PR’s again soon, because I should be getting better and better really quickly in the beginning. Here’s to small victories. I’m better today than I was yesterday, and I’m going to be better tomorrow than I was today. That’s all I can ask for.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

