Starting to build that base

21 02 2013

Just a short update:

This morning I went to the gym with my daughter, and got in a short workout. I did 20 minutes on the spin bike, and then 30 minutes of walking. I am starting to build a triathlon base so that I can be ready for June.

I felt really good this morning, even though my legs were pretty heavy. Once I was moving, my legs loosened up pretty quickly. Tomorrow will be another walk, but with some strength training thrown in.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

